Meet the Team | Waterhouse Cars | Essex
Waterhouse Chelmsford Team

Meet the Waterhouse Chelmsford Team

At Waterhouse we offer quality services to our customers thanks to a hardworking, dedicated and reliable team.

Whether you choose Waterhouse for the maintenance of your car, or are looking for a new or used vehicle, you will find a very warm and friendly reception from our long-established and dedicated Waterhouse team.

We have a full team of experienced individuals ready to care for your every need.

Our key staff includes:

Sales Team

Nigel Pavely
Sue Cleveland
Kevin Farrow
Samantha Bird
Alison Davey

Nigel Pavely
General Manager
01245 240 558

nigel@waterhousecars.co.uk

Sue Cleveland
Volvo Sales Manager
01245 240 557

sue@waterhousecars.co.uk

Kevin Farrow
Used Car Manager
01245 240 559

kfarrow@waterhousecars.co.uk

Samantha Bird

Showroom Host
01245 240 555

sam@waterhousecars.co.uk

Alison Davey
Sales Administration & Business Sales 
01245 240 555

alison@waterhousecars.co.uk

Fraser Lawler
Product Sales Specialist
01245 240 555

fraser@waterhousecars.co.uk

John Mayhew
Emma Arkell

Kevin Morden

Sales Executive & Motability
01245 240 556

kevin@waterhousecars.co.uk

John Mayhew
Sales Executive

john.mayhew@waterhousecars.co.uk

Emma Arkell
Sales Executive

Emma@waterhousecars.co.uk

Service & Parts Team

Henry Butler
Gemma Preston
Mark Perkins

Henry Butler
Operations Director
01245 240 555

Gemma Preston
Accounts Manager
01245 240 555

Mark Perkins
Volvo/Mercedes
Aftersales Brand Manager
01245 610 000

mark@waterhousecars.co.uk


Matt Pavitt
Workshop Controller

01245 610 000

Nicola Winter
Service Administrator

Andrew Gerrie
Reception Service Manager
01245 610 000

Jordan Burgess
Ken Edwards

Steve Wareham
Service Advisor

01245 610 000

Jordan Burgess​
Service Advisor
01245 610 000


Ken Edwards​
Driver

Keith Sturman​
Driver

Richard Porth
Driver

Chris Palmer
Driver

Brendan Sadler
Parts Advisor

01245 240 555

Stephen Cruse
Parts Advisor
01245 240 554

Sam Wright 
Parts Advisor

01245 240 555

.

.

.

Martin Harrison
Phil Cornes
Rob French
Karl Passfield

Martin Harrison
Volvo Master Technician

Phil Cornes
Mercedes Diagnostic Technician

Rob French
Mercedes System Technician

Karl Passfield
Mercedes Diagnostic
Technician


Peter Hale

Volvo Master Technician

Stephen Reader

Technician

Jack Cornes
Technician

Nathan Webb
Apprentice Technician

Melvyn Cooper​
Technician

Simon​ Barker
Technician

Stacey Little
Technician

Dave Moore
Technician