Meet the Waterhouse Chelmsford Team

At Waterhouse we offer quality services to our customers thanks to a hardworking, dedicated and reliable team.

Whether you choose Waterhouse for the maintenance of your car, or are looking for a new or used vehicle, you will find a very warm and friendly reception from our long-established and dedicated Waterhouse team.

We have a full team of experienced individuals ready to care for your every need.

Our key staff includes:

Nigel Pavely
General Manager
01245 240 558

nigel@waterhousecars.co.uk

Sue Cleveland
Volvo Sales Manager
01245 240 557

sue@waterhousecars.co.uk

Kevin Morden
Sales Executive
01245 240 556

kevin@waterhousecars.co.uk

Kevin Farrow
Sales Executive
01245 240 559

kfarrow@waterhousecars.co.uk

Alison Davey
Business/
Motability Sales Executive
01245 240 555

alison@waterhousecars.co.uk

Samantha Bird

Showroom Reception
01245 240 555

Gemma Preston
Accounts Manager
01245 240 555

Henry Butler
Operations Manager
01245 240 555

Mark Perkins
Volvo/Mercedes
Aftersales Brand Manager
01245 610 000

mark@waterhousecars.co.uk


Steve Radley
Service Manager
01245 610 000

Steve Wareham
Service Team Manager
01245 610 000

Fraser Lawler
Product Sales Specialist
01245 240 555

Steve Cruse
Mercedes Parts Advisor
01245 240 554

Brendan Sadler
Volvo Parts Advisor
01245 240 555

Phil Cornes
Mercedes Diagnostic Technician

Martin Harrison
Volvo Master Technician

Rob French
Mercedes System Technician

Karl Passfield
Mercedes Diagnostic
Technician


Daniel Gynn
Volvo Service Advisor
01245 610 000

Matt Pavitt
Workshop Controller
01245 610 000

Jordan Burgess​
Volvo Service Advisor
01245 610 000


Nicola Winter​
Service Administator

Andrew Gatrell
Parts
Apprentice

Ken Edwards​
Driver

Emma Arkell
Sales Executive

Keith Sturman​
Driver

John Bull​
Accountant

Steven Reader
Technician

John Mayhew
Sales Executive