Waterhouse Chelmsford Team

Meet the Waterhouse Chelmsford Team

At Waterhouse we offer quality services to our customers thanks to a hardworking, dedicated and reliable team.

Whether you choose Waterhouse for the maintenance of your car, or are looking for a new or used vehicle, you will find a very warm and friendly reception from our long-established and dedicated Waterhouse team.

We have a full team of experienced individuals ready to care for your every need.

Our key staff includes:

Nigel Pavely
Sue Cleveland
Kevin Farrow
Kevin Morden
Alison Davey
Samantha Bird

Nigel Pavely
General Manager
01245 240 558

nigel@waterhousecars.co.uk

Sue Cleveland
Volvo Sales Manager
01245 240 557

sue@waterhousecars.co.uk

Kevin Farrow
Used Car Manager
01245 240 559

kfarrow@waterhousecars.co.uk

Kevin Morden
Sales Executive
01245 240 556

kevin@waterhousecars.co.uk

Alison Davey
Sales Administration & Business Sales 
01245 240 555

alison@waterhousecars.co.uk

Samantha Bird

Showroom Host
01245 240 555

sam@waterhousecars.co.uk

Gemma Preston
Henry Butler
Mark Perkins
Steve Wareham
Fraser Lawler

Gemma Preston
Accounts Manager
01245 240 555

Henry Butler
Operations Director
01245 240 555

Mark Perkins
Volvo/Mercedes
Aftersales Brand Manager
01245 610 000

mark@waterhousecars.co.uk


Andrew Gerrie
Reception Service Manager
01245 610 000

Steve Wareham
Service Team Manager
01245 610 000

Fraser Lawler
Product Sales Specialist
01245 240 555

Steve Cruse
Brendan Sadler
Phil Cornes
Martin Harrison
Rob French
Karl Passfield

Steve Cruse
Mercedes Parts Advisor
01245 240 554

Brendan Sadler
Volvo Parts Advisor
01245 240 555

Phil Cornes
Mercedes Diagnostic Technician

Martin Harrison
Volvo Master Technician

Rob French
Mercedes System Technician

Karl Passfield
Mercedes Diagnostic
Technician


Daniel Gynn​
Matt Pavitt
Jordan Burgess
Nicola Winter​
Ken Edwards

Daniel Gynn
Volvo Service Advisor
01245 610 000

Matt Pavitt
Workshop Controller
01245 610 000

Jordan Burgess​
Volvo Service Advisor
01245 610 000


Nicola Winter
Service Administator

Sam Wright
Parts
Advisor

Ken Edwards​
Driver

Emma Arkell
John Bull​
Steven Reader
John Mayhew
Keith Sturman​

Emma Arkell
Sales Executive

John Bull​
Accountant

Steven Reader
Technician

John Mayhew
Sales Executive

Keith Sturman​
Driver

Ken Edwards
Driver